Sunnybrook Children’s Home is governed by a Board of Directors composed of Christian professionals hailing from diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise, while sharing a collective passion to help children grow into their God-given potential.

Board of Directors

  • Charles L. Bearman
  • Darrell Blaylock, M.D.
  • Dwayne Blaylock
  • Stephen R. Gandy, D.M.D.
  • Eric B. Graham
  • White Graves, D.D.S.
  • Bailey Howell
  • Billy W. Long, M.D.
  • Carl Nichols
  • Calvin Seago
  • Leslie W. Wood
  • Jolivette Wallace, Ph.D.
  • Sonja Kerr


President: Billy W. Long, M.D.
Vice President: Calvin Seago
Treasurer: Charles L. Bearman